View Property: (Leyden Rock Sub Flg 4) 16876 W 85th Lane, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 876101)

16876 W 85th Lane, Arvada

$625,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,822 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Stunning views! Tasteful, move-in ready ranch style home has premium location on open space & magnificent Colorado mountain views. Luminous windows and a comfortable open concept layout boasts an inviting living room asset with a cozy gas fireplace, a dining room and a custom gourmet kitchen with gas cooktop oven & microwave, stainless steel appliances, upgraded cabinets and a beautiful and functional quartz's counter island. Custom designed laundry\mud room w/ built in for storage.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #876101
Price$625,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage3,822
Basement Sqft1,765
Acres0.13
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address16876 W 85th Lane
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLeyden Rock Sub Flg 4
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Logs Included
Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleWayne Carle
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website63
ZoningSFR
HOA Fees$125
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 16876 W 85th Lane, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #885092

18681 W 87th Avenue, Arvada

$735,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,744 Sf

MLS® # 885092

Photo of Listing #887934

20115 W 94th Avenue, Arvada

$559,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,065 Sf

MLS® # 887934

Photo of Listing #890692

16998 W 86th Avenue, Arvada

$525,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,313 Sf

MLS® # 890692

New program offers No Down Payment Loan