View Property: (Neighbors Point) 10106 Bradbury Street, Firestone, CO, 80504 (MLS # 876285)

10106 Bradbury Street, Firestone

$495,000

4 Beds
5 Baths
3,468 Sqft
.28 Acres
3 Garages

Beautiful 2 Story home on large culdesac lot! Home features 4 Bedrooms and 5 baths & lots of natural light. Large Kitchen has granite, gas cooktop & double ovens. Tech room off kitchen for computer or homework area. Main level study. Nice wood floors thru Kitchen, Dining Room & Great Room accented with gas FP. Spacious Master with 5 pc bath & walk in closet. Fully finished basement with bed/bath combo, open rec room + storage. Large back yard w/fire pit area, garden boxes.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Firestone

Essential Information
MLS® #876285
Price$495,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths2
Total Square Footage3,468
Basement Sqft1,154
Acres0.28
Year Built2016
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$4,147
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10106 Bradbury Street
AreaFirestone
SubdivisionNeighbors Point
CityFirestone
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Plains View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island, Media Room

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryCentennial
MiddleCoal Ridge
HighMead
Additional Information
Days on Market85
Days on Website113
ZoningRes
Taxes$4,147
HOA Fees$50
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10106 Bradbury Street, Firestone, CO

Photo of Listing #882142

566 E 16th Avenue, Longmont

$489,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,106 Sf

MLS® # 882142

Photo of Listing #884941

1326 Wilkerson Way, Longmont

$385,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,340 Sf

MLS® # 884941

Photo of Listing #881647

5636 Waverley Avenue, Longmont

$405,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,980 Sf

MLS® # 881647

New program offers No Down Payment Loan