View Property: (Jacoby Farms) 1541 Reynolds Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 876339)

1541 Reynolds Drive, Windsor

$400,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,864 Sqft
.15 Acres
3 Garages

Immaculate ranch style home in Jacoby Farms. This "better than new" home has upgrades including granite counters, stainless steel appliances, double oven, coffered ceiling in the master, wired for surround sound and wired for security system. Over-sized dining room. Large 3-car garage. Beautiful easy-to-maintain fenced yard. This home is move-in ready. Pre-inspected.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #876339
Price$400,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,864
Basement Sqft1,914
Acres0.15
Year Built2015
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,051
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1541 Reynolds Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionJacoby Farms
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Retrofit for Radon

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Retrofit for Radon

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryOther
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market183
Days on Website91
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,051
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1541 Reynolds Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #883969

469 Mt Belford Drive, Severance

$350,625 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 883969

Photo of Listing #893182

2125 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$334,364 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 893182

Photo of Listing #893741

2067 Reliance Drive, Windsor

$369,339 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 893741

New program offers No Down Payment Loan