View Property: (Highland Meadows) 335 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 876346)

335 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault

$319,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,303 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Nice 4 bed 4 bath home in Highland Meadows Subdivision. Main floor master bedroom with a 3/4 bath. Main floor laundry, nice kitchen. Basement with large Rec Room, bedroom and another bath great for entertaining. Must See this one will not last. $5,000 carpet allowance with acceptable offer. NO showings until Wednesday April 3, 2019.One hour notice to show.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #876346
Price$319,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,303
Basement Sqft895
Acres0.16
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,254
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address335 Linden Oaks Drive
AreaAult
SubdivisionHighland Meadows
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Security System Owned, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market30
Days on Website63
Zoningres
Taxes$1,254
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 335 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Photo of Listing #892256

528 Graefe Avenue, Ault

$240,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,618 Sf

MLS® # 892256

Photo of Listing #889740

41800 County Road 45, Ault

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 889740

New program offers No Down Payment Loan