View Property: (Arrowhead) 5742 W 114th Place, Westminster, CO, 80020 (MLS # 876373)

5742 W 114th Place, Westminster

$455,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,003 Sqft
.18 Acres
3 Garages

Beautiful 4 bed/3 bath home in the wonderful Arrowhead community. First level of the home is a complete remodel in 2017 including the kitchen, powder room, living and dining rooms. Newer roof, furnace, appliances, exterior paint, landscaping - just to name a few and the list continues! 3 car garage and open basement to finish as you like. Large private backyard completes this home paired with a great location! Easy to walk to the local elementary, parks and trails. A must see!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #876373
Price$455,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,003
Basement Sqft808
Acres0.18
Year Built1994
TypeResidential
StyleFour-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,876
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5742 W 114th Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionArrowhead
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryRyan
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website31
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$1,876
HOA Fees$320
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5742 W 114th Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #887890

3261 W 10th Avenue Pl, Broomfield

$439,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,286 Sf

MLS® # 887890

Photo of Listing #891347

214 Monarch Trail, Broomfield

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,300 Sf

MLS® # 891347

Photo of Listing #882738

3244 W 11th Avenue Dr, Broomfield

$409,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,642 Sf

MLS® # 882738

New program offers No Down Payment Loan