View Property: (N/A) 40527 County Road 37, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 876395)

40527 County Road 37, Ault

$349,500

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,170 Sqft
2.24 Acres
2 Garages

Amazing acreage in the country! Updated house, huge quonset, oversized 2-car garage, stable/barn, chicken coop, electric fence for large animals. Beautiful views! New roof. Completely redone plumbing. New flooring. County water. Registered domestic well allows you to irrigate entire property--has spigots throughout property and strong water pressure! Don't miss this rare opportunity! 2 beds are nonconforming.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #876395
Price$349,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,170
Acres2.24
Year Built1909
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$737
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address40527 County Road 37
AreaAult
SubdivisionN/A
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen, Pantry
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRoom Air Conditioner
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market110
Days on Website31
ZoningAg
Taxes$737
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeBlue Steel Real Estate, Inc.

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 40527 County Road 37, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #889740

41800 County Road 45, Ault

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 889740

Austin & Austin Real Estate
Photo of Listing #888706

347 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault

$383,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,199 Sf

MLS® # 888706

Group Harmony
Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Keller Williams Realty NoCo

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 8:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan