View Property: (Alta Vista) 6199 Dudley Court, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 876512)

6199 Dudley Court, Arvada

$425,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,966 Sqft
.19 Acres
1 Garages

Lovely home in Arvada, sits between Denver and Boulder, minutes to the new G line light rail opening soon. 4 beds, 3 baths and 1,966 square feet and sits on a corner lot. Vaulted ceiling in the main level makes everything feel bigger and unique. Updated kitchen cabinets, granite and butcher block counters. Master bedroom with private bathroom. Big backyard and patio along with the storage shed with a chicken coop attached. 1 car attached garage. New roof, new water heater, finished basement.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #876512
Price$425,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,966
Basement Sqft510
Acres0.19
Year Built1958
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,002
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6199 Dudley Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionAlta Vista
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Patio
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, Deciduous Trees
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryFitzmorris
MiddleArvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market48
Days on Website96
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,002
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6199 Dudley Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #891371

13775 W 71st Place, Arvada

$449,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,224 Sf

MLS® # 891371

Photo of Listing #888902

11685 W 65th Place, Arvada

$404,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,295 Sf

MLS® # 888902

Photo of Listing #893405

10735 W 62nd Avenue, Arvada

$350,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,052 Sf

MLS® # 893405

New program offers No Down Payment Loan