View Property: (Norman Heights) 6202 W 61st Place, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 876514)

6202 W 61st Place, Arvada

$415,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,007 Sqft
.07 Acres
2 Garages

Fantastic open floor plan and overall space to make this 4-bedroom, 2-bath property the perfect canvas for your home. Wonderful, quiet street and neighborhood that is just minutes from Olde Town Arvada. Newest upgrades include new paint throughout the entire home, new lights in every room, new doors and door hardware, main floor bathroom remodel, new kitchen floors, new carpet, and new baseboards and crown molding. New roof as of 2017, and updated HVAC system has been recently serviced.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #876514
Price$415,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,007
Basement Sqft1,007
Acres0.07
Year Built1959
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Taxes$2,476
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6202 W 61st Place
AreaArvada
SubdivisionNorman Heights
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementPartial Basement
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationPartial Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySwanson
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market50
Days on Website74
ZoningR-1
Taxes$2,476
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLicher Real Estate Group
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $425,000 to $415,000
Price Reduced from $435,000 to $425,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6202 W 61st Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #880411

7608 Lamar Street, Arvada

$400,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,990 Sf

MLS® # 880411

RE/MAX Alliance-Wadsworth
Photo of Listing #876860

6200 Chase Street, Arvada

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,217 Sf

MLS® # 876860

MB/Team Lassen
Photo of Listing #872772

6914 Webster Street, Arvada

$415,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,960 Sf

MLS® # 872772

Real Living CO Real Estate

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 3:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan