View Property: (Highland Meadows) 371 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 876593)

371 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault

$315,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
2,594 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Beautifully maintained, dream-come-true, ranch-style home w/ large south-facing 'picture window' view of mountains & open farmland. 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom, Open floor plan features cozy living room & HW flooring in Kit, beautiful 42" cabinets w/'soft-close'.Large Master Suite w/ vaulted ceiling. Laundry & Baths tile floors. Back patio, w/ Pergola, invites you to relax & enjoy the Summer. Over-sized 2 1/2 car garage, 2 built-in work benches, invites the hobby enthusiast with endless possibilities.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #876593
Price$315,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,594
Basement Sqft1,297
Acres0.16
Year Built2016
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,277
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address371 Linden Oaks Drive
AreaAult
SubdivisionHighland Meadows
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island, 9ft+ Ceilings

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Radon Unknown

Exterior Features

Patio, >8' Garage Door, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, Abuts Farm Land, House Faces North, Within City Limits

Construction

Wood/Frame, Composition Siding, Painted/Stained

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Radon Unknown

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market37
Days on Website120
ZoningRL
Taxes$1,277
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 371 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

Photo of Listing #891928

727 N Country Trail, Ault

$354,975 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 891928

New program offers No Down Payment Loan