View Property: (Leyden Rock) 19343 W 85th Bluff, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 876632)

19343 W 85th Bluff, Arvada

$699,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
5,018 Sqft
.21 Acres
3 Garages

Meticulously maintained, better than new home in Leyden Rock. Very light and bright with amazing views from almost every window, both City and mountain. This very nicely designed, upgraded home can be yours! 3 bedrooms up, plus loft, 1 on the main floor, plus an office! Double oven, gas cook top, butler's pantry. In the neighborhood, enjoy the miles of trails, pool, parks, etc.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #876632
Price$699,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage5,018
Basement Sqft1,716
Acres0.21
Year Built2017
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,956
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address19343 W 85th Bluff
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLeyden Rock
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View, City View
Amenities

Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Down-draft Range, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Exterior
FoundationFull Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Balcony, Deck, Oversized Garage

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Stucco

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleDrake
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market104
Days on Website95
ZoningSFR
Taxes$3,956
HOA Fees$30
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 19343 W 85th Bluff, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #892858

16946 W 85th Lane, Arvada

$725,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,073 Sf

MLS® # 892858

Photo of Listing #882284

18218 W 95th Avenue, Arvada

$779,237 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,590 Sf

MLS® # 882284

Photo of Listing #882287

18207 W 95th Avenue, Arvada

$776,264 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,088 Sf

MLS® # 882287

New program offers No Down Payment Loan