View Property: (Skyland Village) 9684 Newton Street, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 876744)

9684 Newton Street, Westminster

$425,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,272 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Perfect cul-de-sac location near parks w/all amenities! Upper level has 3 beds, 3/4 mstr bath & full bath; Main level is living & dining rooms, kitchen, coat closet; lower level has family room w/ fireplace, 1/2 bath, deck / hot tub access! Bsmt has game room, 4th bed or study, laundry, & storage / furn room. Has newer roof; vinyl windows; new master bath & updated full bath; kit. w/ oak cabs, quartz counters, stainless appls! Newer furnace & water heater! Awesome 2-tier deck, yard, sheds - wow!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #876744
Price$425,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,272
Basement Sqft624
Acres0.17
Year Built1975
TypeResidential
StyleFour-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,521
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9684 Newton Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionSkyland Village
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Bay or Bow Window, Wood Floors, 6-Panel Doors, Crown Molding

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, House Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck, Hot Tub Included, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWestminster Public Schools
ElementaryOther
MiddleOther
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Market15
Days on Website96
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,521
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9684 Newton Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #893999

10322 Julian Street, Westminster

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,580 Sf

MLS® # 893999

Photo of Listing #895054

8732 Quigley Street, Westminster

$338,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,402 Sf

MLS® # 895054

Photo of Listing #894071

10187 Julian Way, Westminster

$480,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,602 Sf

MLS® # 894071

New program offers No Down Payment Loan