View Property: (Westcliff) 9788 Teller Court, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 876769)

9788 Teller Court, Westminster

$472,500

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,178 Sqft
.12 Acres
2 Garages

Beautifully updated home located in the perfect location between Broomfield and Westminster backing to open space and trails. Newer Furnace, Air Conditioner and Water Heater. New HE washer, dryer, refrigerator, sliding door with interior shades, triple pane window in master bedroom. Stay cool in the summer months with new insulation surrounding the master bedroom. Master bed is a perfect sanctuary with mountain views. Natural light floods the main living area and showcases the open floor plan.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #876769
Price$472,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,178
Basement Sqft690
Acres0.12
Year Built1997
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,919
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9788 Teller Court
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionWestcliff
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio

Lot Description

Level Lot, Abuts Public Open Space, House Faces West

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySemper
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market37
Days on Website89
ZoningR
Taxes$1,919
HOA Fees$165
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9788 Teller Court, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #888994

9862 Independence Street, Westminster

$469,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,301 Sf

MLS® # 888994

Photo of Listing #889200

12687 W Big Horn Circle, Broomfield

$550,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,086 Sf

MLS® # 889200

Photo of Listing #890635

10785 Miller Court, Westminster

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,592 Sf

MLS® # 890635

New program offers No Down Payment Loan