View Property: (Woodland Valley) 6853 Urban Street, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 876822)

6853 Urban Street, Arvada

$412,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,269 Sqft
.31 Acres
2 Garages

Open House Sunday 04/28/19 12-3 pm. Tremendous opportunity to get into West Arvada at a fantastic price & start earning equity quickly. 4 Bed (+ add. main floor Study/Den/Bed), 4 Bath w/Basement on nearly 1/3 acre open acre corner lot has great bones. Excellent update opportunity to add our personal touches & make it your own! Tons of potential for anyone willing to put in the work! Perfect fix & flip. Sold "AS-IS". Newer AC & Driveway. Sewer recently cleaned/scoped/repaired. LOCATION!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #876822
Price$412,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,269
Basement Sqft1,011
Acres0.31
Year Built1969
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,145
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6853 Urban Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionWoodland Valley
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Common Recreation/Park Area, Hiking/Biking Trails

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
FoundationFull Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Level Lot, House Faces East, Within City Limits

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Vinyl Siding

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryFremont
MiddleOberon Jr
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market24
Days on Website89
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,145
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6853 Urban Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #893405

10735 W 62nd Avenue, Arvada

$350,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,052 Sf

MLS® # 893405

Photo of Listing #892544

11761 W 70th Place, Arvada

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,100 Sf

MLS® # 892544

Photo of Listing #892061

8714 W 66th Circle, Arvada

$425,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,600 Sf

MLS® # 892061

New program offers No Down Payment Loan