View Property: (Woodland Valley) 7305 Taft Court, Arvada, CO, 80005 (MLS # 876846)

7305 Taft Court, Arvada

$500,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,790 Sqft
.21 Acres
2 Garages

DROP DEAD GORGEOUS HOME! Custom upgrades thruout including all baths remodeled with high end finishes, tile, cabs, counters, more! New Carpet! Vinyl Double Pane Windows! Stunning kitchen w/ knotty birch cabs, custom installed granite counters, tile floors, under cab lights, newer upgraded appls! FAB hardwood floors in entry & dining room! Lge open family room w/ gas log fireplace & patio access! Back yard oasis w/ huge enclosed patio, backs to open greenbelt w/ stream, parks, mtn views! WOW!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #876846
Price$500,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,790
Basement Sqft1,230
Acres0.21
Year Built1971
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,812
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7305 Taft Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionWoodland Valley
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80005
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Basement25%+Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Laundry Tub, Garage Door Opener, Some Furniture, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Evaporative Cooler, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces East
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer, Concrete
Foundation25%+Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck, Enclosed Porch, RV/Boat Parking, Oversized Garage

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryFremont
MiddleOberon Jr
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market5
Days on Website96
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,812
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7305 Taft Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #891630

10448 W 83rd Avenue, Arvada

$385,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,910 Sf

MLS® # 891630

Photo of Listing #890634

10433 W 82nd Avenue, Arvada

$479,900 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,575 Sf

MLS® # 890634

Photo of Listing #892393

9634 W 87th Circle, Arvada

$465,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,646 Sf

MLS® # 892393

New program offers No Down Payment Loan