View Property: (Waverly Acres) 10065 Depew Street, Westminster, CO, 80020 (MLS # 877028)

10065 Depew Street, Westminster

$423,500

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,387 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful 3bed/3bath home in Waverly Acres. Amazing open floor plan for entertaining along with an updated kitchen and stainless steel appliances. Throughout the house you will notice the beautiful upgraded flooring and modern finishes. Lots of storage in the fin. basement and a washer/dryer that is included. Spend your evenings relaxing on the backyard deck watching the bald eagles, gazing at the breathtaking mountain views, or go for a walk in the open space right from your backyard. No HOA!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #877028
Price$423,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,387
Basement Sqft630
Acres0.14
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,766
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10065 Depew Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionWaverly Acres
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesClothes Washer, Clothes Dryer
HeatingForced Air
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Vinyl Siding

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryAdams
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market3
Days on Website96
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,766
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10065 Depew Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892346

8 Scott Drive N, Broomfield

$369,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,560 Sf

MLS® # 892346

Photo of Listing #893241

1200 W 8th Avenue Dr, Broomfield

$390,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,040 Sf

MLS® # 893241

Photo of Listing #893304

12539 Maria Circle, Broomfield

$339,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,022 Sf

MLS® # 893304

New program offers No Down Payment Loan