View Property: (Waverly Acres) 10065 Depew Street, Westminster, CO, 80020 (MLS # 877028)

10065 Depew Street, Westminster

$423,500

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,387 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful 3bed/3bath home in Waverly Acres. Amazing open floor plan for entertaining along with an updated kitchen and stainless steel appliances. Throughout the house you will notice the beautiful upgraded flooring and modern finishes. Lots of storage in the fin. basement and a washer/dryer that is included. Spend your evenings relaxing on the backyard deck watching the bald eagles, gazing at the breathtaking mountain views, or go for a walk in the open space right from your backyard. No HOA!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #877028
Price$423,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,387
Basement Sqft630
Acres0.14
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,766
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10065 Depew Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionWaverly Acres
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesClothes Washer, Clothes Dryer
HeatingForced Air
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Vinyl Siding

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryAdams
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market3
Days on Website31
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,766
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10065 Depew Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #887890

3261 W 10th Avenue Pl, Broomfield

$439,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,286 Sf

MLS® # 887890

Photo of Listing #891347

214 Monarch Trail, Broomfield

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,300 Sf

MLS® # 891347

Photo of Listing #882738

3244 W 11th Avenue Dr, Broomfield

$409,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,642 Sf

MLS® # 882738

New program offers No Down Payment Loan