View Property: (Ranch Creek Villas Condo) 2883 W 119th Avenue 203, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 877078)

2883 W 119th Avenue 203, Westminster

$288,999

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,317 Sqft
.04 Acres
1 Garages

Meticulously cared for second floor unit in desirable Ranch Creek Villas! This unit has a comfortable open floor plan with large master suite, balcony off the living room and master bedroom, cozy fireplace, vaulted ceilings, and newer systems including furnace, A/C and water heater. Conveniently located close to many amenities including Big Dry Creek Open Space Preserve trail system, Bradburn Village which offers great shopping and restaurants as well as Whole Foods, Sprouts Market & much more!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #877078
Price$288,999
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,317
Acres0.04
Year Built2004
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,142
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2883 W 119th Avenue 203
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionRanch Creek Villas Condo
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Room Air Conditioner

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleSilver Hills
HighMountain Range
Additional Information
Days on Market194
Days on Website98
ZoningCondo
Taxes$2,142
HOA Fees$260
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $289,999 to $288,999
Price Reduced from $293,500 to $289,999
Price Reduced from $295,000 to $293,500
Price Reduced from $299,900 to $295,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2883 W 119th Avenue 203, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #891011

2984 W 119th Avenue C, Westminster

$274,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 924 Sf

MLS® # 891011

Photo of Listing #890386

12192 Bannock Circle B, Westminster

$224,900 - 1 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,107 Sf

MLS® # 890386

Photo of Listing #889686

11277 Osage Circle E, Northglenn

$344,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,575 Sf

MLS® # 889686

New program offers No Down Payment Loan