View Property: (Shaw Heights) 8906 Oakwood Street, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 877255)

8906 Oakwood Street, Westminster

$375,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,436 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Updated ranch style home! Bright & open w/fresh paint & new carpet in most rooms. Updated kitchen w/painted cabinets, new counters & backsplash, new SS oven, cooktop, dishwasher & hood & laminate floors. Generous master suite w/updated private bath a secondary bedroom & updated powder bath. Finished basement w/large rec room w/fireplace, 2 non-conforming bedrooms, updated 3/4 bath & large laundry/mechanical room. Fenced yard w/large covered patio & sprinklers. Heated 2 car garage. Newer furnace

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #877255
Price$375,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,436
Basement Sqft1,218
Acres0.18
Year Built1961
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,439
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8906 Oakwood Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionShaw Heights
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesDishwasher, Refrigerator
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Fireplaces

2+ Fireplaces, Living Room Fireplace, Basement Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWestminster Public Schools
ElementaryOther
MiddleOther
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Market59
Days on Website89
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,439
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8906 Oakwood Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #895054

8732 Quigley Street, Westminster

$338,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,402 Sf

MLS® # 895054

Photo of Listing #891378

10220 King Street, Westminster

$460,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,838 Sf

MLS® # 891378

Photo of Listing #892035

9763 Hooker Court, Westminster

$468,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,160 Sf

MLS® # 892035

New program offers No Down Payment Loan