View Property: (Cheyenne Ridge) 14424 Jason Drive, Westminster, CO, 80023 (MLS # 877322)

14424 Jason Drive, Westminster

$539,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,182 Sqft
.23 Acres
3 Garages

Ranch w/Amazing location!Spacious, Open & ready for you to make it yours. Open plan w/gorgeous wood floors in Living Room,Dining Room,Den,Kitchen. Eat-at island & separate eating area opening up to huge Family Room w/cozy gas fireplace.Just off the kitchen is trex deck across the back of the house.Yard is professionally landscaped backing to greenbelt. Add'l finished sq. footage in basement...another family room or bedroom & 3/4 bath, dream workshop area and storage.Close to everything!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #877322
Price$539,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,182
Basement Sqft1,016
Acres0.23
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,564
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address14424 Jason Drive
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCheyenne Ridge
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80023
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Laundry Tub, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryMeridian
MiddleRocky Top
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market61
Days on Website33
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,564
HOA Fees$65
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 14424 Jason Drive, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #879365

15706 Puma Run, Broomfield

$584,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,905 Sf

MLS® # 879365

Photo of Listing #875973

14379 Waterside Lane, Broomfield

$629,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,381 Sf

MLS® # 875973

Photo of Listing #881742

14170 Shannon Drive, Broomfield

$615,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,796 Sf

MLS® # 881742

New program offers No Down Payment Loan