View Property: (Cotton Creek) 4621 W 110th Avenue, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 877419)

4621 W 110th Avenue, Westminster

$409,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,911 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Amazing home backing to greenbelt open space! Enjoy sunsets & mountain views from NEW redwood deck! Lg rms, hardwd flrs! New stainless kitchen appliances! Stunning riverrock fireplace! Updated lighting! Central A/C. Window blinds included! Crown molding! Master ensuite/private, fullbath! Remodeled bath for 2ndary beds! W/D included! NEST thermostat! Comfy open floorpan, huge storage room in bsmt. Some new windows! Beautiful flagstone patio, spacious backyd, garden area, paved RV/Boat storage!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #877419
Price$409,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,911
Basement Sqft465
Acres0.18
Year Built1974
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,086
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4621 W 110th Avenue
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCotton Creek
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Basement75%+Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation75%+Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck, RV/Boat Parking

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleSilver Hills
HighNorthglenn
Additional Information
Days on Market3
Days on Website33
ZoningSingle Fam
Taxes$2,086
HOA Fees$400
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4621 W 110th Avenue, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #884787

8260 Auburn Lane, Westminster

$389,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,080 Sf

MLS® # 884787

Photo of Listing #885169

3705 W 95th Place, Westminster

$450,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,338 Sf

MLS® # 885169

Photo of Listing #887792

8047 Decatur Street, Westminster

$345,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,132 Sf

MLS® # 887792

New program offers No Down Payment Loan