View Property: (Shady Creek Condos) 2227 Canyon Boulevard A-211, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 877422)

2227 Canyon Boulevard A-211, Boulder

$279,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
702 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Remodeled Condo in Central Boulder. New paint, flooring, appliances, granite counters. Spacious floor plan with ample storage. Association fee covers heat and cooling. Indoor pool, rec room, fitness equipment and more. One car carport. Great price for unit in this condition and location.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #877422
Price$279,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage702
Acres0.00
Year Built1967
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,349
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2227 Canyon Boulevard A-211
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionShady Creek Condos
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesCarport
Amenities

Clubhouse, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Extra Storage, Common Laundry, Security Building, Elevator

Interior
HeatingRadiator, Common Heat Source
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryWhittier
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market35
Days on Website266
ZoningPUD
Taxes$1,349
HOA Fees$374
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2227 Canyon Boulevard A-211, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #886746

830 20th Street 108, Boulder

$304,900 - 1 Baths, 589 Sf

MLS® # 886746

Photo of Listing #889564

1430 18th Street 8, Boulder

$323,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 462 Sf

MLS® # 889564

Photo of Listing #888451

2301 Pearl Street 15, Boulder

$340,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 427 Sf

MLS® # 888451

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 5:15am MDT.

Request Free E-Book