View Property: (Conestoga) 662 Conestoga Drive, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 877439)

662 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$325,732

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,297 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Farmhouse cute with 4 beds, 3 baths, welcoming front porch. Step inside and the open floorplan is both stylish & comfortable. The Bromley's main floor lives like it has 2 master suites. Galley kitchen with 42" uppers, granite, generous pantry & stainless appliances. Finished basement showcases large family room, 2 additional beds & full bath. Air-conditioning, front landscaping both included. Hurry! Phase 1 is quickly selling out. A few quick delivery homes remain.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #877439
Price$325,732
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,297
Basement Sqft1,096
Acres0.18
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address662 Conestoga Drive
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Two Master Suites

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionHouse/Lot Faces SW
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website68
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 662 Conestoga Drive, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Photo of Listing #889740

41800 County Road 45, Ault

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 889740

Photo of Listing #890235

106 A Street, Ault

$245,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,513 Sf

MLS® # 890235

New program offers No Down Payment Loan