View Property: (Quail Crossing) 1421 W 135th Drive, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 877486)

1421 W 135th Drive, Westminster

$290,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
864 Sqft
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Open house April 13 / 1:30-3:30PM & April 14 / 11:00 AM-1:00PM. Newer solid wood floors + new exterior + interior paint make this darling home ready to move in. Both bedrooms have walk-in closets + beautiful hickory cabinets in the kitchen. Huge yard, deck, + raised beds. Home has been remodeled + lovingly cared for. Owner is an excellent gardener, so garden is full of rose bushes + other perennial flowers. Cul-de-Sac. Convenient location for shopping, grocery, and commute to Denver or north.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #877486
Price$290,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage864
Acres0.14
Year Built1980
TypeResidential
StatusSold
Taxes$2,009
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, FHA, VA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1421 W 135th Drive
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionQuail Crossing
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
BasementPartial Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationPartial Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryArapahoe Ridge
MiddleWestlake
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market50
Days on Website314
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$2,009
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1421 W 135th Drive, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #902243

13215 Raritan Street, Westminster

$358,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,760 Sf

MLS® # 902243

Photo of Listing #898883

1162 W 132nd Place, Denver

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,688 Sf

MLS® # 898883

Photo of Listing #896874

1252 W 133rd Circle, Denver

$350,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,254 Sf

MLS® # 896874

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 3:16pm MDT.