View Property: (Conestoga) 681 Cimarron Trail, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 877499)

681 Cimarron Trail, Ault

$303,150

2 Beds
2 Baths
2,297 Sqft
.2 Acres
3 Garages

The Bromley showcases farmhouse appeal with it's inviting front porch. Inside, the open-concept main-floor living proves style & comfort are NOT mutually exclusive. Home lives like it has 2 master suites. Galley kitchen with generous pantry & 42" uppers. A/C & front yard landscaping included. This home has a couple upgrades, including 3rd car garage bay. Bromley base price is $288,400. Quick delivery homes available in Conestoga. Visit BaesslerHomes.com

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #877499
Price$303,150
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,297
Basement Sqft1,096
Acres0.20
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address681 Cimarron Trail
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Two Master Suites

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market135
Days on Website123
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 681 Cimarron Trail, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #891935

733 N Country Trail, Ault

$357,240 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,931 Sf

MLS® # 891935

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

New program offers No Down Payment Loan