View Property: (Westbrook) 9808 Garrison Way, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 877554)

9808 Garrison Way, Westminster

$440,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,443 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

This home is beautiful! Close to Stanley Lake Restaurants and Shopping, Quiet Cul-De-Sac, New Windows, New Hardwood, New Kitchen, New Appliances, New Bathrooms, New Garage Door, New Water Heater. Have your friends & family over for a cookout in the wonderful backyard with the New Deck & Patio. Enjoy a Morning Coffee on the New Front Porch. Basement Rec Room Includes Pool Table & Theater Room includes Bar! Amazing Home to Entertain!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #877554
Price$440,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,443
Basement Sqft858
Acres0.13
Year Built1979
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,740
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9808 Garrison Way
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionWestbrook
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLukas
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market79
Days on Website96
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,740
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9808 Garrison Way, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #889883

11246 W 104th Avenue, Broomfield

$399,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,331 Sf

MLS® # 889883

Photo of Listing #893632

10922 W 107th Place, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 893632

Photo of Listing #888994

9862 Independence Street, Westminster

$469,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,301 Sf

MLS® # 888994

New program offers No Down Payment Loan