View Property: (Spring Mesa) 7755 Terry Court, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 877560)

7755 Terry Court, Arvada

$762,500

4 Beds
4 Baths
5,020 Sqft
.38 Acres
4 Garages

Attractive home on a beautiful cul-de-sac lot in sought after Spring Mesa neighborhood. Enjoy majestic mountain views and the Denver Skyline from this ranch on a perfectly manicured .38 acre lot. Beautiful Chef's Kitchen with white cabinets, granite counters, stainless appliances & over-sized island. Deluxe master suite, main floor office, plantation shutters and 4 car garage. Walkout basement has huge rec room.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #877560
Price$762,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage5,020
Basement Sqft2,510
Acres0.38
Year Built2007
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$5,997
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7755 Terry Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionSpring Mesa
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
View

Foothills View, Plains View, City View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Self-Cleaning Oven, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryMeiklejohn
MiddleWayne Carle
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market77
Days on Website95
ZoningRES
Taxes$5,997
HOA Fees$215
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7755 Terry Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #892858

16946 W 85th Lane, Arvada

$725,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,073 Sf

MLS® # 892858

Photo of Listing #882284

18218 W 95th Avenue, Arvada

$779,237 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,590 Sf

MLS® # 882284

Photo of Listing #882287

18207 W 95th Avenue, Arvada

$776,264 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,088 Sf

MLS® # 882287

New program offers No Down Payment Loan