View Property: (Stark Farms) 40811 Jade Drive, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 877586)

40811 Jade Drive, Ault

$465,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,312 Sqft
1.01 Acres
2 Garages

This incredible 2-story features an open plan with impressive kitchen, large master suite with 5pc bath and expansive walk-in closet. Bedrooms 2 and 3 are connected by a Jack and Jill bath. A convenient loft provides a nice flex space. This acreage property backs to open space. Outbuildings and animals are approved.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #877586
Price$465,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,312
Basement Sqft581
Acres1.01
Year Built2015
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,419
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address40811 Jade Drive
AreaAult
SubdivisionStark Farms
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Pantry

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, >8' Garage Door
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market43
Days on Website92
ZoningRL
Taxes$1,419
HOA Fees$651
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 40811 Jade Drive, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #892014

40590 Leif Lane, Ault

$519,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,588 Sf

MLS® # 892014

Photo of Listing #876395

40527 County Road 37, Ault

$349,500 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,170 Sf

MLS® # 876395

Photo of Listing #877801

722 N Country Trail, Ault

$398,825 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 877801

New program offers No Down Payment Loan