View Property: (Abbey Sub) 9093 Meade Street, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 877589)

9093 Meade Street, Westminster

$350,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,492 Sqft
.08 Acres
2 Garages

From 4/24-5/9/19 please direct all questions to Julio Quezada, Realtor: 720-882-3970 julioquez@gmail.com. 4 Bed-4 Baths 2 Car!Corian Counter w/Tile Backsplash,Wood Refaced Cab,Stainless,Updated Lighting.New Carpet!Sitting Room w/Vaulted Ceiling & Fireplace Living Room w/New Sliding Glass Doors w/Built-in Blinds-Spacious Covered Patio Fully Fenced Private Backyard Borders Greenbelt! Master Ste w/LVP Flooring in Master Bath & 2 more Beds & Full Bath Up! Finished Base w/Conforming Bed & 3/4 Bath

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #877589
Price$350,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,492
Basement Sqft798
Acres0.08
Year Built1978
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,101
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9093 Meade Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionAbbey Sub
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Evaporative Cooler, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Fireplace Insert, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictWestminster Public Schools
ElementaryOther
MiddleOther
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Market8
Days on Website89
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,101
HOA Fees$176
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9093 Meade Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #895054

8732 Quigley Street, Westminster

$338,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,402 Sf

MLS® # 895054

Photo of Listing #891595

9183 Kent Street, Westminster

$350,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,872 Sf

MLS® # 891595

Photo of Listing #887480

4610 W 108th Place, Westminster

$418,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,232 Sf

MLS® # 887480

New program offers No Down Payment Loan