View Property: (Ault West) 402 W 5th Street, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 877642)

402 W 5th Street, Ault

$290,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,248 Sqft
.22 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #877642
Price$290,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,248
Acres0.22
Year Built1995
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,020
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address402 W 5th Street
AreaAult
SubdivisionAult West
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Wood Stove
CoolingRoom Air Conditioner
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market3
Days on Website120
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,020
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 402 W 5th Street, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

Photo of Listing #891928

727 N Country Trail, Ault

$354,975 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 891928

New program offers No Down Payment Loan