View Property: (Amherst) 13510 Tejon Street, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 877680)

13510 Tejon Street, Westminster

$414,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,587 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

Open inviting floor-plan ready for your personal touch. Multi-level home has family rm, kitchen & dining rm on the main lvl. Up a 1/2 flight of stairs enter the mstr suite on its own lvl, then up another 1/2 flight sits 2 secondary bdrms w/Jack & Jill bath. From the main lvl you can also go down to the huge lower lvl flex room w/built in desk area & access to the finished bsmt w/pool table included! This home sits on a large corner lot w/3 car gar, shed & double drive gate access to the bkyd.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #877680
Price$414,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,587
Basement Sqft678
Acres0.16
Year Built1995
TypeResidential
StyleFour-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,778
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address13510 Tejon Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionAmherst
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Jack & Jill Bathroom

Appliances

Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone, Wood Siding
Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryArapahoe Ridge
MiddleSilver Hills
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market21
Days on Website33
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,778
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 13510 Tejon Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #886781

2350 W 118th Avenue, Westminster

$429,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,702 Sf

MLS® # 886781

Photo of Listing #886442

13426 Raritan Street, Denver

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,398 Sf

MLS® # 886442

Photo of Listing #878585

10460 Livingston Drive, Northglenn

$372,877 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,288 Sf

MLS® # 878585

New program offers No Down Payment Loan