View Property: (None) 14017 Highway 14, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 877731)

14017 Highway 14, Ault

$325,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
3.01 Acres
0 Garages

BACK ON MARKET NO FAULT OF PROPERTY. BUYER HAD CRITICAL EMERGENCY THAT PREVENTS HIM FROM MOVING FORWARD. 3 Acres of Commercial property with existing approved USR zoned C3. Great access only minutes to Hwy 85 or Hwy I-25.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #877731
Price$325,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.01
TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$61
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address14017 Highway 14
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, Level Lot, Rural
Additional Information
Days on Market77
Days on Website37
ZoningCommercial
Taxes$61
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Eagle Rock

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 3:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan