View Property: (Sunrise Ridge) 16800 W 60th Drive, Arvada, CO, 80403 (MLS # 877732)

16800 W 60th Drive, Arvada

$570,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,956 Sqft
.31 Acres
3 Garages

BACKS TO PASTURE. MOUNTAIN VIEWS! Unique, functional layout w/ 3,900+ SqFt, 3 beds + study & 3 baths. Spacious. Vaulted ceilings. Natural light. Park-like setting: serene, south-facing backyard w/ flagstone patio & views of pastures & North Table Mountain. No neighbors behind! Hardwood floors. Kitchen has island, granite tile counters, gas range & double oven. Family room w/ gas fireplace. Master Suite. Huge lot. Near park & trails. BANKRUPTCY ESTATE. EXCELLENT VALUE. SOLD AS-IS.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #877732
Price$570,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,956
Basement Sqft1,008
Acres0.31
Year Built2003
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$3,201
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address16800 W 60th Drive
AreaArvada
SubdivisionSunrise Ridge
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80403
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Amenities

Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area, Hiking/Biking Trails

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Unfinished Basement, Crawl Space

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Native Grass, Level Lot, Abuts Farm Land, Abuts Park, House Faces North, Within City Limits

Foundation

Unfinished Basement, Crawl Space

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryFairmount
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market50
Days on Website63
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,201
HOA Fees$63
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 16800 W 60th Drive, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #886449

11753 Hillcrest Road, Golden

$569,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,620 Sf

MLS® # 886449

Photo of Listing #883883

149 Ronnie Road, Golden

$534,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,520 Sf

MLS® # 883883

Photo of Listing #883077

5713 Gilbert Court, Golden

$535,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,926 Sf

MLS® # 883077

New program offers No Down Payment Loan