View Property: (THE GREENWICH CONDOS) 1830 22nd Street 14, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 877980)

1830 22nd Street 14, Boulder

$319,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
478 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

wonderful downtown condo with vaulted ceilings, sq ft includes loft area, 3rd floor condo with amazing views, carport, fireplace, washer dryer, HOA fee includes heat & hot water, nice south facing unit with large deck area. Only 16 units in the heart of Boulder. Currently leased through july at $1100/month.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #877980
Price$319,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage478
Acres0.00
Year Built1983
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,523
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1830 22nd Street 14
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionTHE GREENWICH CONDOS
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
AmenitiesNo Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesCarport
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingHot Water
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryWhittier
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market67
Days on Website266
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,523
HOA Fees$373
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1830 22nd Street 14, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #904001

935 Broadway 202, Boulder

$395,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 660 Sf

MLS® # 904001

Photo of Listing #898319

2201 Pearl Street 103, Boulder

$395,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 667 Sf

MLS® # 898319

Photo of Listing #893642

830 20th Street 202, Boulder

$365,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 868 Sf

MLS® # 893642

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 6:45am MDT.

Request Free E-Book