View Property: (South Central) 1015 Cherryvale Road, Boulder, CO, 80303 (MLS # 878008)

1015 Cherryvale Road, Boulder

$750,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,422 Sqft
1.03 Acres
3 Garages

Lush 1.03-acre lot located within walking distance to Baseline Reservoir. The property is a carpenter's dream and includes a large detached garage and shed. Conveniently located minutes from Flatirons Golf Course, Eisenhower Elementary School and Arapahoe Ridge Park. Easy access to CO-7 and US-36.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #878008
Price$750,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Total Square Footage1,422
Acres1.03
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,938
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1015 Cherryvale Road
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionSouth Central
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80303
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesDetached
Interior
AppliancesWindow Coverings
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryEisenhower
MiddlePlatt
HighFairview
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website266
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,938
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1015 Cherryvale Road, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #903467

100 Inca Parkway, Boulder

$924,900 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,080 Sf

MLS® # 903467

Photo of Listing #904938

1553 Lodge Lane, Boulder

$839,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,697 Sf

MLS® # 904938

Photo of Listing #901429

4220 Evans Drive, Boulder

$670,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,684 Sf

MLS® # 901429

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 6:30am MDT.

Request Free E-Book