View Property: (Greenspire at Windsor Lake) 124 Turnberry Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 878077)

124 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$401,306

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,771 Sqft
.2 Acres
3 Garages

Under Construction: The Fairplay by Windmill Homes is a 4 bedroom 2.5 bathroom 2-story home with a large 3-car tandem garage. This home features an open concept floor plan, granite countertops throughout, gourmet kitchen, laminate wood floors, rooftop deck with lake views off master bedroom, A/C, and much more. Stop by the sales office today for more information! Photos are of previously built home of the same floor plan.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #878077
Price$401,306
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,771
Basement Sqft882
Acres0.20
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address124 Turnberry Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionGreenspire at Windsor Lake
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Patio, Tandem Garage
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Corner Lot, House/Lot Faces SW, Within City Limits

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market161
Days on Website91
ZoningSFR
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 124 Turnberry Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #883969

469 Mt Belford Drive, Severance

$350,625 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 883969

Photo of Listing #893182

2125 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$334,364 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 893182

Photo of Listing #893741

2067 Reliance Drive, Windsor

$369,339 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 893741

New program offers No Down Payment Loan