View Property: (LEGACY RIDGE) 2592 W 107th Place, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 878353)

2592 W 107th Place, Westminster

$515,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,220 Sqft
.12 Acres
2 Garages

IMMACULATE 3BDRM/3 BATH RANCH W/FINISHED BSMT IN BEAUTIFUL LEGACY RIDGE GOLF COURSE COMMUNITY - LOW MAINTENANCE LIVING IN SPACIOUS PATIO HOME BACKING TO GREEN BELT. Sunny, open concept w/fresh interior paint, brand new carpeting & expansive solid hardwood on the main level. Stainless appliances in kitchen, eating nook & formal dining room, master suite, laundry & spacious study ALL on main. Bsmt includes huge rec room, 2 bdrms, full bath & ample unfinished storage. LOCATION,LOCATION! MUST SEE!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #878353
Price$515,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,220
Basement Sqft1,498
Acres0.12
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,915
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2592 W 107th Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionLEGACY RIDGE
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Hot Tub, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Skylights, Wood Floors, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone, Stucco
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Golf Course Neighborhood, Abuts Private Open Space

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryWestview
MiddleSilver Hills
HighNorthglenn
Additional Information
Days on Market25
Days on Website96
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,915
HOA Fees$200
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2592 W 107th Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #894554

1181 W 132nd Place, Westminster

$415,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,208 Sf

MLS® # 894554

Photo of Listing #892416

12929 Umatilla Court, Westminster

$520,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,371 Sf

MLS® # 892416

Photo of Listing #892172

1124 W 124th Court, Westminster

$634,900 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,375 Sf

MLS® # 892172

New program offers No Down Payment Loan