View Property: (Brunner Farm, New Windsor) 1417 Fairfield Avenue, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 878435)

1417 Fairfield Avenue, Windsor

$471,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,939 Sqft
.22 Acres
3 Garages

This former builder's home has all the design features any buyer could want! As you enter the Victorian ranch home, you notice maple wood floors with cherry wood inlay as a border. The open floor plan, beautiful woodwork, arches and cutouts give the home unique character. Relax by one of 3 fireplaces in winter, or in the screened in patio in summer. Entertain your friends and family in the large finished basement, which has a separate pool room, and craft room. Also featuring a 3 car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #878435
Price$471,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,939
Basement Sqft1,963
Acres0.22
Year Built2000
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1417 Fairfield Avenue
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionBrunner Farm, New Windsor
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Bay or Bow Window, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Laundry Tub, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

2+ Fireplaces, Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Living Room Fireplace, Master Bedroom Fireplace, Dining Room Fireplace, Basement Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
Lot DescriptionDeciduous Trees, Level Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Enclosed Porch, Oversized Garage, Tandem Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market46
Days on Website118
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1417 Fairfield Avenue, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #888645

1904 Los Cabos Drive, Windsor

$439,999 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,623 Sf

MLS® # 888645

Photo of Listing #889606

326 Central Avenue, Severance

$359,990 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,258 Sf

MLS® # 889606

Photo of Listing #893237

1120 Grand Avenue, Windsor

$422,500 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,752 Sf

MLS® # 893237

New program offers No Down Payment Loan