View Property: (Great Colorado Marketplace) 4738 Marketplace Drive, Johnstown, CO, 80534 (MLS # 878525)

4738 Marketplace Drive, Johnstown

$2,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2 Acres
0 Garages

Investor opportunity - located in growing Northern Colorado on I-25 corridor, easy access to Fort Collins-Loveland-Greeley. 11,400 SF building, 2.0 acres. 7 service bays' w/3 drive-thru, designed for diesel repair/large trucks. Fenced storage. 4 prvt offices, AC/Heat, 4 bathrooms, conf room, lobby/waiting area, locker room, kitchen area, inventory room and customer area. ADA compliant. Current tenant on 5 yr lease, guaranteed by a Natl Company. Showings by Appt with Listing Broker.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Johnstown

Essential Information
MLS® #878525
Price$2,100,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.00
Year Built2015
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Taxes$44
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4738 Marketplace Drive
AreaJohnstown
SubdivisionGreat Colorado Marketplace
CityJohnstown
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80534
Amenities
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
AppliancesKitchenette, Break Room
Heating2 or more Heat Sources
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
FoundationNo Basement
Construction

Metal Siding, Metal/Frame, Ceiling: 14-16 Feet, Floor: Concrete

Additional Information
Days on Market272
Days on Website96
ZoningPUD Mixed
Taxes$44
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

New program offers No Down Payment Loan