View Property: (Great Colorado Marketplace) 4738 Marketplace Drive, Johnstown, CO, 80534 (MLS # 878525)

4738 Marketplace Drive, Johnstown

$2,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
2 Acres
0 Garages

Investor opportunity - located in growing Northern Colorado on I-25 corridor, easy access to Fort Collins-Loveland-Greeley. 11,400 SF building, 2.0 acres. 7 service bays' w/3 drive-thru, designed for diesel repair/large trucks. Fenced storage. 4 prvt offices, AC/Heat, 4 bathrooms, conf room, lobby/waiting area, locker room, kitchen area, inventory room and customer area. ADA compliant. Current tenant on 5 yr lease, guaranteed by a Natl Company. Showings by Appt with Listing Broker.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Johnstown

Essential Information
MLS® #878525
Price$2,100,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.00
Year Built2015
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Taxes$44
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4738 Marketplace Drive
AreaJohnstown
SubdivisionGreat Colorado Marketplace
CityJohnstown
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80534
Amenities
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
AppliancesKitchenette, Break Room
Heating2 or more Heat Sources
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
FoundationNo Basement
Construction

Metal Siding, Metal/Frame, Ceiling: 14-16 Feet, Floor: Concrete

Additional Information
Days on Market272
Days on Website314
ZoningPUD Mixed
Taxes$44
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 1:15am MDT.