View Property: (Conestoga) 510 Conestoga Drive, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 878564)

510 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$379,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,556 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

BETTER THAN NEW! Why wait for a builder and huge builder add-ons? Sprinkler, landscaping, vinyl fence, dog run are all done! Best of all- NO METRO TAX! Beautiful Ranch with Finished Basement - over 2300 finished sq ft. 3 Bedrooms and 3 Full Baths. Kitchen has granite, SS appliances and Chef's Island. Large Master Suite w/ huge bath and walk-in closets. Tons of extras- oversized 8 ft garage doors + 12 ft RV Garage, emergency generator hookup for the entire house, natural gas for BBQ, etc.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #878564
Price$379,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage2,556
Basement Sqft1,269
Acres0.16
Year Built2017
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,388
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address510 Conestoga Drive
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, >8' Garage Door, Oversized Garage

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market15
Days on Website62
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,388
HOA Fees$15
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 510 Conestoga Drive, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Photo of Listing #889740

41800 County Road 45, Ault

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 889740

Photo of Listing #877411

657 Cimarron Court, Ault

$358,870 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,930 Sf

MLS® # 877411

New program offers No Down Payment Loan