View Property: (Rustic Knolls) 5864 Rustic Knolls Drive, Boulder, CO, 80301 (MLS # 878773)

5864 Rustic Knolls Drive, Boulder

$475,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.72 Acres
0 Garages

Dream home site with 360 degree view of Flatirons, back range and plains from this promontory site. Close to town on 1.7 acre site with Left Hand Water stubbed in. Perfect site for a large ranch style home. Ok to enter off Independence Road at 57th. Main entry is off Rustic Knolls at the end where it cul-de-sacs and go West to the highest point. Buyer to verify all information with the County of Boulder.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #878773
Price$475,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.72
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$10,472
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5864 Rustic Knolls Drive
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionRustic Knolls
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80301
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View, City View

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Corner Lot, Native Grass

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryCrest View
MiddleCentennial
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market25
Days on Website25
ZoningRR
Taxes$10,472
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLIV Sotheby's Intl Realty

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 8:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan