View Property: (None) 20426 Highway 14, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 878846)

20426 Highway 14, Ault

$414,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,060 Sqft
2.6 Acres
0 Garages

Wonderful Horse Property on 2.6 Acres w/ 30 x 40 barn, loafing shed & 12 x 48 workshop w/ beautiful fenced pastures and wonderful views! Cute Remodeled 1937 Stucco Cottage/Bungalow includes 2 Bdrms, 1 full bath, hardwood floors, new heating & Air system, dining room, large laundry/pantry, mud room, bright open floor plan & metal roof. Peaceful location w/ irrigated garden areas, mature trees & storage shed. Excellent Well for irrigation. Auto water system for horses & livestock. Colorado Living!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #878846
Price$414,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,060
Acres2.60
Year Built1937
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$916
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address20426 Highway 14
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
GaragesNone
ViewFoothills View, Plains View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesFreestanding Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Satellite Dish

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stucco
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, RV/Boat Parking, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market86
Days on Website13
ZoningResd
Taxes$916
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 20426 Highway 14, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #870609

633 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$335,854 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 870609

Photo of Listing #871480

661 Cimarron Trail, Ault

$338,395 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 871480

Photo of Listing #882768

101 Larkspur Street, Ault

$314,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,500 Sf

MLS® # 882768

New program offers No Down Payment Loan