View Property: (Torrey Peaks) 11791 Gray Way, Westminster, CO, 80020 (MLS # 879048)

11791 Gray Way, Westminster

$425,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,369 Sqft
.1 Acres
2 Garages

Wow, don't miss this Bright & Sunny updated home w/open layout & PERFECT location backing directly to Greenway Park! Updated gourmet Kitchen w/stylish white cabinets, stainless appliances, gas range/oven, island, tile counters, pantry & eating space adjacent to Family room w/gas FP. HUGE Master Retreat includes flex/bonus room w/built-in shelves, beautiful view of park & trees, pvt updated bath & walk-in closet. Newer real WD floors through main level, Pella windows, plantation shutters, etc...

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #879048
Price$425,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,369
Basement Sqft516
Acres0.10
Year Built1995
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,018
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11791 Gray Way
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionTorrey Peaks
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Bay or Bow Window, Stain/Natural Trim, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Level Lot, Abuts Park, Abuts Public Open Space, House Faces East, Within City Limits

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryRyan
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market37
Days on Website31
ZoningPUD
Taxes$2,018
HOA Fees$30
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11791 Gray Way, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #887890

3261 W 10th Avenue Pl, Broomfield

$439,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,286 Sf

MLS® # 887890

Photo of Listing #891347

214 Monarch Trail, Broomfield

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,300 Sf

MLS® # 891347

Photo of Listing #882738

3244 W 11th Avenue Dr, Broomfield

$409,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,642 Sf

MLS® # 882738

New program offers No Down Payment Loan