View Property: (Highland Meadows) 116 Primrose Court, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 879178)

116 Primrose Court, Ault

$315,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
2,666 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful home close to downtown & schools. Great spacious/open floorplan, wood floors, SS appl's, vaulted ceilings, fenced in back yard & 2 patios. Better than buying new w/fully finished sprinkler system, fully landscaped, vinyl fencing, installed window coverings & extra patio for entertaining. Everything you would want & need! Main floor laundry, walk-in pantry, oversized 2 car garage w/8' garage door. Basement is ready for expansion for add'l space including rough in for another bathroom.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #879178
Price$315,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,666
Basement Sqft1,315
Acres0.20
Year Built2016
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,242
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address116 Primrose Court
AreaAult
SubdivisionHighland Meadows
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Level Lot, House Faces North

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market36
Days on Website118
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,242
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 116 Primrose Court, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

Photo of Listing #891928

727 N Country Trail, Ault

$354,975 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 891928

New program offers No Down Payment Loan