View Property: (Inspiration) 23210 E Rockinghorse Parkway, Aurora, CO, 80016 (MLS # 879254)

23210 E Rockinghorse Parkway, Aurora

$719,990

4 Beds
4 Baths
4,481 Sqft
.42 Acres
4 Garages

Beautiful, two story home in the gorgeous Inspiration Community. 2,899 square feet, two story, vaulted ceilings, 3 bedrooms upstairs, 1 bedroom with full bath on main floor, 3.5 baths, super shower, private study, dining room and covered porch. Walkout basement, on a 18,481 square foot home site! 4 car split garage, unfinished basement w/option to finish. Gorgeous design upgrades-this home is going to be stunning! Amenities include swimming pool, tennis courts, multisport courts, playground etc!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #879254
Price$719,990
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,481
Basement Sqft1,582
Acres0.42
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$8,162
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address23210 E Rockinghorse Parkway
AreaAurora
SubdivisionInspiration
CityAurora
CountyDouglas
StateCO
Zip Code80016
Amenities
AmenitiesTennis, Pool
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Security System Owned, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Vinyl Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictDouglas County RE-1
ElementaryPine Lane
MiddleSierra
HighChaparral
Additional Information
Days on Market96
Days on Website92
ZoningRES
Taxes$8,162
HOA Fees$96
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 23210 E Rockinghorse Parkway, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #879257

8585 S Zante Court, Aurora

$659,990 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,331 Sf

MLS® # 879257

Photo of Listing #866640

27470 E Lakeview Drive, Aurora

$822,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,919 Sf

MLS® # 866640

Photo of Listing #866636

27500 E Lakeview Drive, Aurora

$823,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,134 Sf

MLS® # 866636

New program offers No Down Payment Loan