View Property: (The Gallery at the Ranch) 11559 Decatur Street C, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 879528)

11559 Decatur Street C, Westminster

$299,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,401 Sqft
.13 Acres
1 Garages

HUGE PRICE REDUCTION! This open floor plan 2 bd, 2 bath condo at the Gallery at the Ranch features new carpet, new lighting, eat in kitchen w/new stainless appliances with a walk out to your own private deck. Living room w/vaulted ceilings and gas fireplace. Large master w/double walk in closets and full 5 piece master bath w/new tile and cabinet and double sink vanity. Main level or garage entry. Extra storage in garage. All in the desired golf course community at The Ranch! Motivated Seller!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #879528
Price$299,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,401
Acres0.13
Year Built1993
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,909
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11559 Decatur Street C
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionThe Gallery at the Ranch
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
AmenitiesNo Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Deck
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, Within City Limits
ConstructionWood/Frame, Vinyl Siding
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleSilver Hills
HighMountain Range
Additional Information
Days on Market59
Days on Website89
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,909
HOA Fees$263
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11559 Decatur Street C, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #871539

11250 Osage Circle D, Northglenn

$365,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,521 Sf

MLS® # 871539

Photo of Listing #889686

11277 Osage Circle E, Northglenn

$344,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,575 Sf

MLS® # 889686

Photo of Listing #891388

2969 W 119th Avenue 204, Westminster

$325,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,492 Sf

MLS® # 891388

New program offers No Down Payment Loan