View Property: (Tanglewood) 12934 Elati Street, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 879752)

12934 Elati Street, Westminster

$549,990

3 Beds
2 Baths
4,121 Sqft
.17 Acres
3 Garages

Stunning ranch on garden lot w/deck outside of kitchen. Pool community. Deck w/gas stub for BBQs. Generous secondary beds & separate master w/deck access. Full basement w/rough-in, A/C unit & solar panels that are owned and not leased. Fire sprinkler system. Open floorplan w/inviting fireplace in great room. Kitchen w/white cabinets & 5th upgrade granite in white ice, wall ovens & chimney range hood. SS appliances. Large mudroom & large laundry room w/rough-in for a future sink.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #879752
Price$549,990
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage4,121
Basement Sqft1,958
Acres0.17
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$453
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12934 Elati Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionTanglewood
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Fire Sprinklers, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Concrete
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryHunters Glen
MiddleSilver Hills
HighMountain Range
Additional Information
Days on Market36
Days on Website31
ZoningRES
Taxes$453
HOA Fees$94
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12934 Elati Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #886781

2350 W 118th Avenue, Westminster

$429,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,702 Sf

MLS® # 886781

Photo of Listing #886442

13426 Raritan Street, Denver

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,398 Sf

MLS® # 886442

Photo of Listing #879258

13540 Jason Court, Denver

$449,999 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,462 Sf

MLS® # 879258

New program offers No Down Payment Loan