View Property: (Autumn Chase) 3009 W 107th Place F, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 879796)

3009 W 107th Place F, Westminster

$285,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,381 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

End unit condo offers many updates throughout starting w/new tile & hardwood floors in the entry and living, large vaulted ceilings w/new paint, 3 generous sized bdrms, 2 beautifully remodeled bathrooms and large windows throughout that provide for lots of natural light. Master bedroom w/master bath ensuite that includes large walk in closet. Washer & dryer are included & inside unit. Ample back yard space w/deck area that backs to open space. 2 reserved parking spaces outside the front door.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #879796
Price$285,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,381
Acres0.00
Year Built1997
TypeTownhome/Condo
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,715
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3009 W 107th Place F
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionAutumn Chase
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesReserved
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleSilver Hills
HighNorthglenn
Additional Information
Days on Market3
Days on Website31
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,715
HOA Fees$265
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3009 W 107th Place F, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #885646

3088 W 107th Place C, Westminster

$245,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 992 Sf

MLS® # 885646

Photo of Listing #884733

8019 Wolff Street B, Westminster

$215,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 884 Sf

MLS® # 884733

Photo of Listing #885494

11341 Xavier Drive 204, Westminster

$349,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,275 Sf

MLS® # 885494

New program offers No Down Payment Loan