View Property: (COUNTRY SIDE) 10925 W 102nd Circle, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 879800)

10925 W 102nd Circle, Westminster

$404,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,192 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Nicely maintained 3 BR, 2 BA ranch hm loc in desirable Countryside subd. Open fplan w/vaulted ceilings in fm rm, kit & dining area. Fp in fm rm, partial finish in the bsmt, has rough-in & lots of potential. Master BR has 3/4 BA & 2 lg closets. Hm backs to walking path & greenbelt which provides nice privacy. Spacious bkyd w/newer back deck. Front & bk yards have sprinkler system. 2 car att gar.Home is dated but has been well maintained.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #879800
Price$404,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,192
Basement Sqft666
Acres0.17
Year Built1985
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,704
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10925 W 102nd Circle
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCOUNTRY SIDE
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 75%+Finished Basement, Slab

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Level Lot, Abuts Public Open Space, House Faces South

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, 75%+Finished Basement, Slab

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLukas
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market29
Days on Website96
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,704
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10925 W 102nd Circle, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #889883

11246 W 104th Avenue, Broomfield

$399,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,331 Sf

MLS® # 889883

Photo of Listing #893632

10922 W 107th Place, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 893632

Photo of Listing #888994

9862 Independence Street, Westminster

$469,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,301 Sf

MLS® # 888994

New program offers No Down Payment Loan