View Property: (High Pointe) 4871 W 92nd Place, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 879843)

4871 W 92nd Place, Westminster

$425,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,632 Sqft
.08 Acres
2 Garages

This ranch style patio home backs to the greenbelt and is just steps away from Peter Pan Park! Upon walking through the front door into the spacious entryway you'll feel right at home! The mn flr offers an open flr plan w/a great rm just off of the kit. The master bdrm has a private 3/4 bath w/walk-in shower & walk-in closet. Rounding out the mn flr is a guest bdrm, full bath, study, and laundry. The finished walk-out bsmnt features a family rm, bdrm w/3/4 bath, and the utility rm.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #879843
Price$425,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,632
Basement Sqft1,050
Acres0.08
Year Built1994
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,363
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4871 W 92nd Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionHigh Pointe
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, French Doors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Basement

Partial Basement, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Deck
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictWestminster Public Schools
ElementaryOther
MiddleOther
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Market7
Days on Website33
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,363
HOA Fees$175
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4871 W 92nd Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #884787

8260 Auburn Lane, Westminster

$389,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,080 Sf

MLS® # 884787

Photo of Listing #885169

3705 W 95th Place, Westminster

$450,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,338 Sf

MLS® # 885169

Photo of Listing #887792

8047 Decatur Street, Westminster

$345,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,132 Sf

MLS® # 887792

New program offers No Down Payment Loan