View Property: (Brunner) 700 4th Street, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 880025)

700 4th Street, Windsor

$635,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,586 Sqft
.48 Acres
4 Garages

Country living in the heart of downtown. From your grand, covered porch, enjoy private serenity nestled between two school fields. Walk to parks, library, restaurants, & the lake. A gardener's delight; your professionally landscaped yard always has something blooming! Everything in its place in the beautiful dream kitchen. Relax in our luxury master suite including claw foot tub, heated floors & private porch entry. Your & toys will look great in the 4-car garage/shop +2 sheds. Pre-inspected.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #880025
Price$635,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,586
Basement Sqft912
Acres0.48
Year Built1906
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,138
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address700 4th Street
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionBrunner
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesDetached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, City View

Interior
HeatingHot Water, Radiator
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Cooling

Evaporative Cooler, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, RV/Boat Parking, Oversized Garage, Tandem Garage

Lot Description

Abuts Private Open Space, House/Lot Faces NE, Within City Limits

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryMountain View
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market127
Days on Website62
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,138
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 700 4th Street, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #888175

6529 Aberdour Circle, Windsor

$636,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,298 Sf

MLS® # 888175

Photo of Listing #887580

6542 Aberdour Circle, Windsor

$600,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,883 Sf

MLS® # 887580

Photo of Listing #886930

1919 Rolling Wind Drive, Windsor

$591,477 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,703 Sf

MLS® # 886930

New program offers No Down Payment Loan