View Property: (Trail Village) 6533 Umber Circle, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 880037)

6533 Umber Circle, Arvada

$520,000

4 Beds
5 Baths
3,652 Sqft
.05 Acres
2 Garages

Located in low maintenance Trail Village, 4 bedrooms, 5 baths w hardwood floors; MAIN FLOOR MASTER & 5 piece bath. Main level eat in kitchen w/granite counter tops, upgraded lighting,tile & island. Family room w vaulted ceilings & fireplace. Upper level has 2nd bedroom w/ en suite,3rd bedroom & flex space. Finished basement features 4th bedroom,Rec room/craft area full bath. Prime location 30 min to Boulder Denver. Seller motivated, willing to negotiate interior painting, All offers considered!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #880037
Price$520,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths4
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,652
Basement Sqft1,050
Acres0.05
Year Built2007
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusPending
Taxes$2,901
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6533 Umber Circle
AreaArvada
SubdivisionTrail Village
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
AmenitiesNo Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included

Basement

90%+ Finished Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Enclosed Porch
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

90%+ Finished Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleDrake
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market33
Days on Website44
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,901
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColdwell Banker Res-Central
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 3:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan